Skip to content

Activating or deactivating a policy

To activate or deactivate a policy, proceed as follows:

  1. In the "Settings" application, select "Data Access" from left navigation and click "Policies".
  2. Select the desired policy to be activated or deactivated from the list of available policies.
  3. Click activate to activate the policy, or click "Deactivate" to deactivate the policy.

Once the created policy is activated, the users or user groups assigned to it will gain access to view the assigned assets within their tenant. The policy's configured rule will apply to these assigned users or user groups.

For more information on policies, refer "Resource Access Management" section in Developer Documentation.


Last update: June 13, 2024