Skip to content

Delete a Work order

To delete the work order from Work orders page, proceed as follows:

  1. Open "Work orders" page.
  2. Select the work order.
  3. Click "delete".
  4. Click "Delete" to delete the work order.

Delete work order

Any questions left?

Ask the community


Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed under the MindSphere Development License Agreement.


Last update: March 22, 2022