Skip to content

Deactivate a Rule

You have the option of temporarily deactivating rules. You can deactivate a rule completely, so that it is not executed anymore in total. Or you can just deselect an asset in the rule wizard, which ensures that only this asset is not analyzed anymore.

You can reactivate a rule which has been deactivated.

Note

The rule quota considers only active rules.

Any questions left?

Ask the community


Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed under the MindSphere Development License Agreement.


Last update: April 4, 2022