Deactivate a Rule¶
You have the option of temporarily deactivating rules. You can deactivate a rule completely, so that it is not executed anymore in total. Or you can just deselect an asset in the rule wizard, which ensures that only this asset is not analyzed anymore.
You can reactivate a rule which has been deactivated.
The rule quota considers only active rules.
Last update: May 5, 2023