Editing and Deleting of an application¶
In DevOps Cockpit, you can edit or delete your application from the "Application Overview" screen.
- The application can be edited or deleted only in "In Development" state. Once the application registerd, the application is not allowed to be edited or deleted.
- App Credentials are created or revoked in any state of the application.
Editing an application¶
You can edit the following application details:
- General Details: You can edit "General Details" of the application
- Components Details: You can edit "Components Details" of the application
- Access: You can edit "Access" details of the application
- App Credentials: You can create or revoke "App Credentials" details of the application.
To edit the existing application, follow these steps:
- In “Applications” overview, select your application.
- Click and click “Edit” to edit the application.
- Edit the preferred application changes.
- Click “Save”.
The application is successfully updated with preferred application changes.
Deleting an application¶
You can delete the application from DevOps Cockpit if the application is not required.
To delete the existing application, follow these steps:
- In “Applications Overview", select your application.
Click “Delete” to accept the confirmation.
The application is successfully deleted.
Any questions left?
Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed under the MindSphere Development License Agreement.